BHS Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Barrington 220 Career Expo
-
Barrington High School, 616 W Main St, Barrington, IL 60010, USA
BHS Career Expo
-
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
Kindergarten Roundup
-
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Barrington 220 Orchestra Festival
Barrington High School
District Orchestra Festival
-
BHS Gym
Mon, Feb 5
Kindergarten Lab Information Session
-
Barrington High School, 616 W Main St, Barrington, IL 60010, USA
Tue, Feb 6
Board of Education Meeting
-
515 W Main St, Barrington, IL 60010, USA
Wed, Feb 7
Barrington 220 Secondary Arts Showcase
-
Barrington's White House, 145 W Main St, Barrington, IL 60010, USA
Barrington 220 Secondary Arts Showcase
-
Barrington's White House, 145 W Main St, Barrington, IL 60010, USA
Fri, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
PTO Meeting
-
Fine Arts Booster Meeting
-
BHS Conference Room C271
Tue, Feb 13
Policy Committee Meeting
-
515 West Main Street, Barrington, IL
Wed, Feb 14
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Tue, Feb 20
Board of Education Meeting
-
515 W Main St, Barrington, IL 60010, USA
Wed, Feb 21
Thu, Feb 22
BHS Musical: Mary Poppins
-
Barrington High School
Mary Poppins- BHS Winter Musical
-
BHS Auditorium
Fri, Feb 23
Subscribe to Alerts BHS Musical: Mary Poppins
-
Barrington High School, 616 W Main St, Barrington, IL 60010, USA
Sat, Feb 24
Subscribe to Alerts BHS Musical: Mary Poppins
-
Barrington High School, 616 W Main St, Barrington, IL 60010, USA
Subscribe to Alerts BHS Musical: Mary Poppins
-
Barrington High School, 616 W Main St, Barrington, IL 60010, USA
Sun, Feb 25
Subscribe to Alerts BHS Musical: Mary Poppins
-
Barrington High School, 616 W Main St, Barrington, IL 60010, USA
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Sat, Mar 2